I don't love you

Och som jag har väntat. Likt små barn på julafton, rev jag snabbt av emballaget och öppnade försiktigt skivfodralet. Moneybrothers nya skiva har anlänt och jag är - enligt uppgift - en av tjugofem töntar i kalmar som även äger deras bonuscd (först till kvarn...). Givetvis är jag mycket stolt.

Efter en första lyssning är det denna text som når djupast. Läs, njut och köp skivan!!

No, no, damn, don't love you
Fell just once, i'm not falling anymore
No, damn, i don't love you
I fell just once, it's true, but not no more
But a night like this, it's hard to sleep
While the sky rests up above
There's nothing left to do
You ought to be here too
No, no, damn, don't love you
Fell just once, i'm not falling anymore
A shame to sleep a night like this
When the stars are shining through
Oh so clear, I see
You ought to be here with me
Long, long time
Long, long time
The stars - they will shine
Lover of mine
No, no damn don't love you
You ought to be here too
There's nothing left to do

---

Sinnesstämning: Moneybrother, "No damn, i don't love you"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0